Reviews

Click on reviewer’s name to view full review

In Focus Photography
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jessica Isabel
Jessica Isabel
2020-02-10T02:44:54+0000
Got to meet Kim today when she took our pictures! She was super nice and patient! Took a BUNCH of pictures of all of us... and made sure my two Littles were looking at the camera at all times! She was super accommodating because I wanted pictures in natural light and the sunset so she made sure we booked the perfect hour. She also sent me the pictures WITHIN HOURS — super fast! I can’t say enough great things! I definitely recommend Kim! She’s awesome.read more
Stephanie Salomoni
Stephanie Salomoni
2020-02-04T01:07:47+0000
I decided to do a shoot with my son last week! It was such a great experience. Kimberly was very professional and we... received our pictures the very next day! Her price was very reasonable and overall it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend her services and will be using her again!read more
Brittany Delikat
Brittany Delikat
2020-01-07T00:52:46+0000
I am so impressed with Kim's photos, I can't wait to get my family photos done by her!
Tami Blinsinger
Tami Blinsinger
2020-01-02T18:38:54+0000
Kim was very easy to work with and very accommodating. She really enjoys what she does and it shows. Thank you for oir... pictures!read more
Danielle Labbato Darzentas
Danielle Labbato Darzentas
2019-12-17T23:16:39+0000
The best memories were photographed for my birthday!Thank you Kim!!! For your next event book In Focus Photography... 👌🏻 you’ll be happy you did.read more
Stephanie Cequena
Stephanie Cequena
2019-12-09T02:52:13+0000
We had our holiday/family photoshoot yesterday. I won’t lie, at first I was a bit skeptical as we have a 5 months old... and I don’t know how he’ll be reacting with a new environment (1st time on the beach) and a 5 years old who all she wanted to do is collect shell on the beach. Little did I know Kim is awesome! She got great shots of both my kids and phenomenal photos for our holiday card. She’s so patient and professional as we are not the easiest. She even took her time to capture some great moments and never rush us or makes us feel uncomfortable. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Jennifer Patermo-Lutz
Jennifer Patermo-Lutz
2019-12-03T18:15:11+0000
Yesterday afternoon we had a family photo shoot! It was one of the best experiences We have had yet, easy and... painless!!! Not only was our photographer Kimberly Shpritzman amazing but she was fantastic with the kids!! There are multiple pictures of ALL 3 kids and the dog looking! She was patient and kind with all of us and I couldn’t recommend her more!!! If you’re looking for a family photographer check out her Facebook page!! In Focus Photographyread more
Michele Gaillard Nesic
Michele Gaillard Nesic
2019-11-24T16:59:38+0000
I found Kimberly on an ad on Facebook and booked her to shoot my family photos. She did not disappoint! She was... professional, made us feel comfortable and captured some great shots. We will definitely be using her in the future. Thank you Kimberly !read more
Shauna Abrams
Shauna Abrams
2019-11-17T01:31:01+0000
You will definitely be satisfied when you work with Kim. She is patient and a pleasure to be around. The results will... be stunning! She has an artistic eye and will work hard to capture "the shot." I highly recommend In Focus.read more
Korina Torres
Korina Torres
2019-11-16T20:07:38+0000
So thankful for Kimberly! She took pictures of my newborn and they look amazing!She was super sweet, on time and gentle... with my baby girl! 💕 We went over ideas for props, colors and outfits and she made sure to get the photos I wanted all in one session 🥰read more
Lauren Grabois Fischer
Lauren Grabois Fischer
2019-11-01T21:03:07+0000
Beautiful pictures. A wonderful find! You will be so happy.
Michelle Lynn
Michelle Lynn
2019-10-31T17:53:27+0000
Kimberly is creative, professional and personable!! These are also the exact things you want your photos to be!! ❤️... 📸read more
Taylor Paige
Taylor Paige
2019-10-30T18:33:53+0000
Kimberly was a pleasure to work with. She took head shots of me and was so fun and bubbly and i highly recommend for... anyone that wants pictures taken. Her prices are so affordable to all families. I highly recommend her!read more
Paul Sirota
Paul Sirota
2019-10-27T10:30:37+0000
I cannot praise In Focus Photography enough. Kimberly is so easy to work with and the quality of her photos is top... notch. we recommend her for any of your photography needs and we plan on utilizing her services for all of our school events. our school has worked with numerous photographers over the years and none compare to In Focus Photography. you will not be disappointed!read more
Michelle Webb Belkin
Michelle Webb Belkin
2019-07-16T15:18:13+0000
Kimberly did photos for our family on location in Delray this last weekend, what a great experience! The location was... spot on, the time of day suggested was perfect for lighting. We had so many different options for backgrounds, Mother Nature provided a great canvas as Kimberly did her magic. She allowed my girls freedom to give suggestions to felt comfortable. The relaxed joy and happiness is reflected in the great photos.read more
Evelyne Alcalay
Evelyne Alcalay
2019-05-09T13:34:17+0000
I had a great experience with Kim when she came to my house for family photos. She was able to handle our little... chaotic environment which include a toddler and hyper dog! Highly recommend her!read more
Erik Nissani
Erik Nissani
2019-03-28T23:43:51+0000
Kim is so passionate about her photography and the subjects she illuminates. She is very easy to get along with and it... shines through in her imagery. I’m a fan!read more
Lauren Mizrahi
Lauren Mizrahi
2019-03-22T01:07:07+0000
Kim is amazing at what she does! Thru her work, you can tell how talented she is and how much she loves what she does.... We recently did a photo shoot with her and came out incredible! She is very professional and captures the right shots. We were very pleased with her work and would highly recommend her.read more
Paw Spa
Paw Spa
2019-03-10T13:16:49+0000
If you need prestige work . BUT for a great price ... In Focus Photography with Kimberly is the route you need to go.... She’s a great lady who is on top of it and very understanding about great memories to be saved and cherish with out breaking your bank or hitting your college fund . Highly recommended. The Dirty Paw Spa supported !read more
Leah Schapiro
Leah Schapiro
2019-03-06T02:29:50+0000
Loved working with Kimberly! She was so professional, took beautiful shots of our family, and delivered the pictures so... quickly! My kids loved her too, she was so much fun and really got them to smile!read more
Sherrie Frankel
Sherrie Frankel
2018-12-26T03:12:20+0000
I highly recommend Kimberly we weren’t the easiest family and she was well prepared and very accommodating for our... little one and was determined to make it happen.. and she did! she made us feel so comfortable and we truly enjoyed the experience! We got some great memories for a lifetime! Thank you again! We look forward to using you in the future!!read more
Next Reviews
Review for Photography
5/5
Thank you

Great experience for our family photo this year! Thanks Kimberly Shpritzman!

Review for Photography
5/5
Great!

She was a pleasure to work with. Our experience was easy and fun for the kids and we got the proofs shortly after.

Review for Photography
5/5
Awesome photographer

Kim is amazing. She got to know us then took beautiful pictures

What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?
The image that should be associated with your review

 561-859-1992

Share This